Tag Archive | "skopje bazell vizer"

Wizz air Basel Skopje

800px-Airbus_320-200_Wizz_Air_3

Skopje ➜ Basel Mulhouse
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Thursday 03 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 9,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Saturday 05 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 7,369.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Tuesday 08 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 6,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Thursday 10 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 7,369.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Saturday 12 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 7,369.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Tuesday 15 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 6,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Thursday 17 Oc t13:05 → 15:20 MKD 6,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Saturday 19 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 9,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Tuesday 22 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 6,169.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Thursday 24 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 4,869.00
Skopje – Basel Mulhouse Saturday 26 Oct 13:05 → 15:20 MKD 7,369.00

Basel Mulhouse ➜ Skopje

Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Thursday 03 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 9,169.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Saturday 05 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 7,369.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Tuesday 08 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 4,869.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Thursday 10 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 3,669.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Saturday 12 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 6,169.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Tuesday 15 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 3,069.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Thursday 17 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 2,469.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Saturday 19 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 3,669.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Tuesday 22 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 2,469.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Thursday 24 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 1,869.00
Basel Mulhouse – Skopje Saturday 26 Oct15:50 → 18:05 MKD 3,069.00

Read the full story

Incoming search terms:

Posted in Avio Kompanije, WizzAir MacedoniaComments (0)